Isle of Wight removals with Page the Packers
Page the Packers Isle of Wight removals

01983 852 951
removals@pagethepackers.co.uk

Testimonials


6 August 2020

My husband having sadly just died I was faced with making this move on my own and from the start Page the Packers were extremely helpful and friendly. From the office staff to the removal men I could not fault them, they all went out of their way to be understanding and make sure the move went smoothly and without hitch. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for removal firms. Valerie Harvey


29 July 2020

Five gold stars are insufficient for me to convey just how positive I feel about the service I received from Page The Packers. Our's was not an easy move but Page The Packers went beyond what could be expected to make it as easy for us as possible. The service and friendliness from everyone has been exemplary: the teams who moved us out and then in, and the office staff too. I have no hesitation in recommending Page The Packers to anybody and everybody. If I need to move again Page would be my go-to mover of choice. And they are BAR members too! Richard Taylor Page the Packers: Thank you Richard, we really appreciated all your help and co-operation too and hope all goes well for you from here-on in. Debbie & team


28 July 2020

On time, very friendly and efficient loading up- and when unloading. The guys were very helpful, and placed the many boxes where marked , and in a very sensible and neat order. Top marks, and thank you again. chris haines Page the Packers: thanks Chris - all the best


24 January 2020

Excellent service - professional, punctual and no messing about. Elizabeth Groves Page the Packers: Thanks for all your help too Liza


7 October 2019

Great friendly company, well looked after and all came back as it went. Anthony Roper Page the Packers: Thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad it all went so smoothly for you.


4 October 2019

I would recommend Page the Packers to anybody who wants a good-value, efficient, reliable removals company. Page collected our household belongings from the mainland, arrived on time, and patiently and professionally extracted and removed everything from our storage pod, even helped me un-bag a double mattress that I had promised to a local charity (surplus to requirements) to check that it had a fire label. Our contents were delivered to our new home in Sandown that afternoon, and cheerfully carried up a dozen steps into the house. Page's crew made easy what I had expected to be a stressful day, with their calm and reassuring manner, and I am very grateful for their kindness. Carol carol sterenberg


3 September 2019

We used Page The Packers for a move between Ventnor and Richmond, Surrey. Everything went very well - from the initial contact with the friendly & helpful office staff, their follow-up calls to arrange and then verify collection time, to the efficient & friendly removals men. I definitely recommend this company, and will use them again ourselves if the need requires. Keith Mulberry Page the Packers: Thanks for the great review Keith we are pleased you were happy with how it all went - all the best.


28 August 2019

Reliable and friendly. The guys went above and beyond to make sure we were moved in on time. Highly recommended. clare foster Page the Packers: Thanks Clare - glad it all went so well. Enjoy your new home.


12 June 2019

Great help and support moved from West Sussex to the island and we was only given a days notice this company were great sort out the ferry's lorry's and drivers would use them again. Mark Scholes Page the Packers: Thank you for your lovely review, we wish you well settling into your new home.


25 February 2019

We found Page the Packers very helpful and friendly, and they delivered on time. We had used them before so did not get competitive quotes, mainly also because our route involved a ferry booking which they are used to doing. Simon Hodgson Page the Packers: Thank you! we hope you have settled into your new home now.


11 February 2019

A tricky move but everything arrived where we wanted it, when we wanted it, and all in perfect condition. The willing, good natured team were a pleasure to work with. Peter Twomey Page the Packers: Thank you - we are pleased it all went so well - enjoy your new home in Chichester


16 January 2019

A big thank-you for the move Page the Packers did for me in November. Unfortunately I went into hospital 2 days before the actual moving day, and my family had to take over and do all the running around, etc. for me. They said that the removal people were fantastic with the move, they were professional, considerate, efficient, and there were absolutely no problems at all. They couldn't have been more helpful, and nothing was too much trouble for them. So many thanks to them, superb value for money, and I will certainly recommend the company to others. Jan Peters

We could only give 10 days notice for this move, and 'Page The Packers' were willing to undertake the work under difficult circumstances. They had to negotiate flights of stairs from a 2nd floor flat, and make 2 van trips! The price was good, and the 3 men doing all this heavy stuff were amazing. Nothing was too much trouble, they were cheerful, helpful, and worked their socks off! I don't know how they did it...well done to you all, very much appreciated. Margaret Langan

The very best removal people Derek Smyton

Well priced good service Hazel Lake

Very happy with my move from London to the Island. Everything ran to time and nothing was too much trouble for the guys. Thanks! Lin Davis

Cannot praise the Page the Packer's team enough,what we thought was going to be a nightmare move was handled with total proffessionalism, good humour, and great customer care! Our thank's again to Ken and his great team,Jim and Jan Kelly. James Kelly

Moved us from London to the island so had to discuss most over the phone but the staff made this easy and straight forward, move went well no hassles or dramas , quick and efficient both loading and unloading , would deff use them again and recommend them to friends and family ???? Mark Foster

Kenny and his men Moved us from binstead to ballycastle 2 fairy crossings drove car took our dog and cat great team a bit Of fun as well and a very reasonable price cheers Kenny pop in any time your in ballycastle Steve and Julie Steve Convery

British Association of Removers Furniture and Home Improvement Ombudsmen Trading Standards approved code BAR advanced payment
Website by Island Webservices